Olimpiadi
Benvenuto
Login

The MMA Hour Live - June 24, 2019

Grazie! Condividilo con i tuoi amici!

URL

Non hai gradito questo video. Grazie per il feedback!

Ci dispiace, solo gli utenti registrati possono creare le playlists.
URL


Aggiunto da clservice in Arti Marziali
33 Visioni

Descrizione

12 p.m.: Show open. After a brief introduction, I’ll take a look at the incredible performance by Rafael Lovato, Jr. against Gegard Mousasi on the Monday Morning Analyst.

12:35 p.m.: 5 minutes on the clock. All of your social media questions answered at A Round of Tweets using #themmahour hashtag.

12:40 p.m.: To recap the weekend’s action and look ahead to the big month of July, UFC commentator and analyst Dan Hardy stops by the show.

1 p.m.: We’ll check in with podcaster and comedian Brendan Schaub on all things BKFC, UFC and more.

1:20 p.m.: Fresh off of his big win at BKFC 6, Artem Lobov joins us to recap his win over Paulie Malignaggi.

1:40 p.m.: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the Sound Off and because we missed last week, we’ll do an extra lengthy edition of the segment.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: http://applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world's fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

Commenti disabilitati.
RSS