Olimpiadi
Benvenuto
Login

The MMA Beat: Episode 226 (UFC 237 & Bellator 221 Preview, McGregor-Cerrone, Lesnar's Retirement)

Grazie! Condividilo con i tuoi amici!

URL

Non hai gradito questo video. Grazie per il feedback!

Ci dispiace, solo gli utenti registrati possono creare le playlists.
URL


Aggiunto da clservice in Arti Marziali
47 Visioni

Descrizione

On this episode of The MMA Beat, the panel discusses UFC 237, Daniel Cormier facing Stipe Miocic, Conor McGregor and Donald Cerrone possibly fighting, Bellator 221, Tony Ferguson's return and much more.

Watch “The MMA Beat” live today at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 4 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/u8VvLi
Visit our playlists: http://goo.gl/eFhsvM
Like MMAF on Facebook: http://goo.gl/uhdg7Z
Follow on Twitter: http://goo.gl/nOATUI
Read More: http://www.mmafighting.com
Subscribe to the podcast: http://applepodcasts.com/mmahour

MMA Fighting is your home for exclusive interviews, live shows, and more for one of the world's fastest-growing sports. Get latest news and more here: http://www.mmafighting.com

Commenti disabilitati.
RSS