Olimpiadi
Benvenuto
Login

Colby Goes After Dana White, Jones' New Test Results, Last MMA News - Live Chat!

Grazie! Condividilo con i tuoi amici!

URL

Non hai gradito questo video. Grazie per il feedback!

Ci dispiace, solo gli utenti registrati possono creare le playlists.
URL


Aggiunto da clservice in Arti Marziali
4 Visioni

Descrizione

Ask any questions live here on the chat and interact with us. If you are watching this after the fact, we'll be doing it again live at 4pm ET / 1pm PT / 9pm GMT every Thursday.

Check out our website: https://mmaonpoint.com
Support us on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MMAOnPoint

Like, share and subscribe to our channel if you dig our content.

Follow us on social media at:
Twitter: https://twitter.com/OnPointMMA
Jason’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/jasonthehart
Tom’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/TomARansom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mmaonpoint
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MMAOnPoint/

Commenti disabilitati.
RSS